Listen To Your Heart

Listen To Your Heart Tracks

  1. Starting All over Again

  2. This Is Love

  3. I'm by Myself Again

  4. You Spoiled Me

  5. Listen to Your Heart

  6. Don't Ever Say Goodbye

  7. Let's Start It Over

  8. Love Me Lady

  9. Brought up in New York (Brought Down in L.A.)

  10. Starmaker