Paul Anka II

Paul Anka II Tracks

  1. Bring the Wine

  2. One Man Woman/One Woman Man

  3. Something About You

  4. (You're) Having My Baby

  5. Let Me Get to Know You

  6. Love Is a Lonely Song

  7. How Can Anything Be Beautiful (After You)

  8. I Gave a Little and Lost a Lot

  9. Papa

  10. It Doesn't Matter Anymore