Paul Anka

Paul Anka Tracks

  1. Down By The Riverside

  2. You Belong to Me

  3. You Cheatin' Heart

  4. Waiting for You

  5. Walkin' My Baby Back Home

  6. Sing, Sing, Sing (With a Swing)

  7. Diana

  8. Red Sails in the Sunset

  9. Jambalaya

  10. I've Heard That Song Before

  11. Pity Pity

  12. Side By Side

  13. Don't Gamble With Love (Bonus Track)

  14. I Love You Baby (Bonus Track)