Paul Anka “Songs Of December” New Album Out Now

For many people, winter marks a special period of closeness with family and friends – and the height of the holidays bring with them the bounty of seasonal songs known by heart and sang with joy in living rooms and street corners everywhere. Paul Anka puts his own personal touch to these sentiments with Songs of December.

Recorded at both the legendary Capitol Studios and Ocean Way Recording Studio in Los Angeles, California, Songs of December features eleven holiday classics produced by the original ‘teen idol’, Paul Anka. The album includes guest arrangements by David Foster, Johnny Mandel, Patrick Williams and Chris Walden and was engineered and mixed by the legendary Al Schmitt.

Click HERE to buy from iTunes.
Click HERE to buy CD album from Amazon.

“Songs Of December” Track-listing:

1. Let It Snow
2. Christmas Song
3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
4. Winter Wonderland
5. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
6. White Christmas
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
9. Blue Christmas
10. Silver Bells
11. Silent Night/A Cradle in Bethlehem